week 10: improvement, improvement

This week was definitely lots better than week 9 or week 8. But I guess I shouldn’t compare because each week my body is a little different (if I’m doing what I should be doing).

I had one cardio workout and two strength training classes that I really, really enjoyed.  This week kind of flew by though because being back in classes after a holiday made me more productive and I was doing tons of things (or that’s what I felt like). I also went out twice. Drank a bit too much Saturday night and spent Sunday feeling quite hangover. Normal stuff for a young woman my age. Sometimes you need to go out and have fun and do all that.

This was another week that sort of flew by before I knew it and I didn’t really pay attention to what I ate. Started feeling like my body maybe wasn’t getting enough protein if I’m not mindful about what I eat so I’m planning fixing that in the next weeks…

P.S. There’s also a picture of sunny summertime Helsinki, just because I miss it so much!

 

Any thoughts or comments? I'd love to hear from you!

